The spokes logo

Leicester Spokes Cycling Group

Leicester's Friendly Social Cycling Group

2024 Rides and Events

Click link to Filter: Current Events Saturday Rides Sunday Rides Other Events Previous Events

Please note that ride details are subject to change. Rides will depart at the time indicated. Please arrive at the start about 10 minutes before that time.

Date and TimeEventLocationDestinationDistanceLeaderComment
19:00 Wed 17th Apr 2024RideRide cancelled as no leader available due to Girona tripcancelled0 milestba
10:00 Sat 20th Apr 2024RideFood Village, DMUTBA 45 milesKumaranMeet at Food Village 10.20 for 10.30 start
10:30 Sun 21st Apr 2024RideDe Montfort University Food VillageButtercups Tea Room, Billesdon30 milesPeter Everard
19:00 Wed 24th Apr 2024RideFood VillageLocal ride18 milesJezMeet at Food Village 18.50 for start at 19.00
10:00 Sat 27th Apr 2024RideFood Village DMUTBA45 milesAndy KMeet at Food village at 09.50 for 10.00 start
19:00 Wed 1st May 2024RideFood VillageLocal ride18 milestbaMeet at Food Village 18.50 for start at 19.00
10:00 Sat 4th May 2024RideFood Village DMUtba45 milesDave PotterMeet at Food village at 09.50 for 10.00 start
10:30 Sun 5th May 2024RideFood Villagetba30 milesChristineMeet at Food Village 10.20 for 10.30 start
08:00 Sat 11th May 2024RideGimson RdPeak District - car assisted day ride0 milestbaMeet at 8am to load bikes. More details to come
10:30 Sun 19th May 2024RideFood VillageSpokes AGM & Committee Meet at Wanlip0 milestbaMeet at Food Village 10:20 to depart 10:30

Event details were last updated on 16 April 2024.